Лучшая цена на catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read





‘A funny, feel-good read just perfect for the summer!’ Sarah Bennett, author of Sunrise at Butterfly CoveTwo sisters. Two very different lives…Meg simply doesn’t have time for men in her life. Instead, she has a strictly one-date rule, survives on caffeine and runs one of the biggest model agencies from her smart office in London. That is, until she collapses one day at work and the doctor orders her to take some R&R in the country…Sarah is used to being stuck behind tractors and the slow pace of her cosy village life. But now her children are all grown-up (and her ex-husband long forgotten) she’s ready to change things up a bit – starting with taking back her old job in the city!After a devastating falling out, the sisters haven’t spoken in years. Swapping houses, cars, everything is the only option – surely they’ll be able to avoid bumping into each other?Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson, Zara Stonely and Christie Barlow.Praise for The Sister Swap:‘A funny, feel-good read just perfect for the summer! The Sister Swapleft me with a warm glow in my heart and a broad smile upon my face.’ Sarah Bennett, author of Sunrise at Butterfly Cove‘Perfect for you summer beach bag!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews‘Funny, uplifting, feel-good and absolutely wonderful. I loved it!’ Karen Whittard (NetGalley reviewer)‘Such a feel-good book!’ Mary Torjussen (NetGalley reviewer)‘Excellent!’ Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer)‘I love Fiona Collins books and this one is no exception!’ Claire Ross (NetGalley reviewer)‘A light-hearted read…this book will make you chuckle.’ Sara Oxton (NetGalley reviewer)
Catherine Ferguson Christmas at the Log Fire Cabin catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Catherine Ferguson Christmas at the Log Fire Cabin: A heart-warming and feel-good read catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Catherine Ferguson Second Chances at the Log Fire Cabin: A Christmas holiday romance for 2018 from the ebook bestseller catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Sarah Morgan The Christmas Sisters: The Sunday Times top ten feel-good and romantic bestseller! catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Catherine Ferguson The Secrets of Ivy Garden: A heartwarming tale perfect for relaxing on the grass catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Faith Bleasdale A Year at Meadowbrook Manor: Escape to the countryside this year with this perfect feel-good romance read in 2018 catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Phillipa Ashley Confetti at the Cornish Café: The perfect summer romance for 2018 catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Katey Lovell Joe and Clara’s Christmas Countdown catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Sarah Bennett Christmas at Butterfly Cove: A delightfully feel-good festive romance! catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Catherine Ferguson Love Among the Treetops: A feel good holiday read for summer 2018 catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Alice Ross An Autumn Affair catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Lynsey James The Silver Bells Christmas Pantomime: The perfect feel-good Christmas romance! catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
John Read Catherine Booth catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Jenni Keer The Hopes and Dreams of Lucy Baker: The most heart-warming book you’ll read this year catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Cressida McLaughlin A Christmas Tail: A heart-warming Christmas romance catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Fiona Collins The Sister Swap: the laugh-out-loud romantic comedy of the year! catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read
Catherine Ferguson Humbugs and Heartstrings: A gorgeous festive read full of the joys of Christmas! catherine ferguson christmas at the log fire cabin a heart warming and feel good read


  • Страница:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18