Лучшая цена на david penny the red hill





‘The Daughters of Red Hill Hall …[has] all the intrigue, mystery, relationship drama and edge of your seat secret reveals any reader could want.’ – Books and BoardiesWhen Gemma discovers a pair of ancient duelling pistols encrusted with rubies in the basement of the local museum, she is immediately intrigued…On a fateful night in 1838 two sisters were found shot in the cellars of Red Hill Hall. And when Gemma begins to delve deeper into their history she begins to realise that the secrets of that night are darker than anyone had ever imagined.As the shocking events of the past begin to unravel, Gemma’s own life starts to fall apart. Loyalties are tested and suddenly it seems as if history is repeating itself, as Gemma learns that female friendships can be deadly…Perfect for fans of The Emerald Comb, The Pearl Locket, Rachel Hore and Kate Morton.What reviewers are saying about Kathleen McGurl’s The Daughters of Red Hill Hall‘Mystery, danger, intrigue and heart-pounding drama are deliciously interwoven’ – Julie (Goodreads)‘I devoured The Daughters of Red Hill Hall in two sittings…it showed off the many talents of Kathleen McGurl to perfection.’ – Emma Crowley on Shaz’s Book Blog‘This book grabbed me from its opening pages’ – Being Anne…‘a great summer read!’ – A Home in the Country‘if you like historical mysteries, murder and romance, this is a must read for you.’ – Violet Fields (NetGalley)‘This is the first of Kathleen McGurl's books that I have read but it certainly won't be the last’ – Karen O’Hare (Goodreads)‘For fans of Katherine Webb or Kate Riordan’ – Sheila’s Review (Goodreads)‘McGurl focuses on the relationships and emotional turmoil… As always a spirited read.’ – Cheryl M-M
Maniates Belle Kanaris Penny of Top Hill Trail david penny the red hill
Peter Leeds Invest in Penny Stocks. A Guide to Profitable Trading david penny the red hill
Grace Livingston Hill The Red Signal david penny the red hill
David Reed Penny Dreadfuls: Volume 2 david penny the red hill
Peter Leeds Penny Stocks For Dummies david penny the red hill
David W. Stafford Birkett and The Red Stains On The Carpet david penny the red hill
William Nack Secretariat david penny the red hill
David Lubar Battle of the Red Hot Pepper Weenies david penny the red hill
Archer J. Not a Penny More Not a Penny Less david penny the red hill
Kathleen McGurl The Daughters Of Red Hill Hall: A gripping novel of family, secrets and murder david penny the red hill
Unknown The Fox and the Geese; and The Wonderful History of Henny-Penny david penny the red hill
David Bowie David Bowie - The Man Who Sold The World (180 Gr) david penny the red hill
Grace Livingston Hill The Collected Works of Grace Livingston Hill david penny the red hill
David Sylvian David Sylvian - Secrets Of The Beehive david penny the red hill
David Hume The Complete Works of David Hume david penny the red hill
PENNY JORDAN The Future King's Pregnant Mistress david penny the red hill
E. F. Benson DAVID BLAIZE TRILOGY - Complete Collection: David Blaize, David Blaize and the Blue Door & David Blaize of King's (Illustrated) david penny the red hill


  • Страница:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18