Лучшая цена на phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe





Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series.One summer can change everything …Poppy has always loved Cornwall. So when her boyfriend Dan suggests they leave their office jobs and take over the Starfish Studio on the Isles of Scilly, Poppy doesn’t need asking twice.But things don’t go to plan when Dan dumps her, weeks before they’re due to move. Determined not to give up, Poppy accepts the help of local photographer Jake, her landlord’s grandson. But Jake is distracted by a loss from his past.Can they turn the crumbling gallery into a success in time for tourist season? And will a summer on the little Cornish Isles mend just the studio – or Poppy’s heart too?Authors love Phillipa Ashley’s books:‘Warm and funny and feel-good. .’ Katie Fforde‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ Jill Mansell‘A glorious, tantalising taste of Cornwall, I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it.’ Jules WakeAn utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today. I loved every gorgeous page.’ Claudia CarrollReaders love Summer on the Little Cornish Isles:‘This is an utterly charming read, with loveable characters, a gorgeous location, sizzling chemistry, humour and a loveable kitty.’ Goodreads Reviewer‘You know that you are on a sure thing when you pick up a Phillips Ashley book.’ Netgalley Reviewer‘I absolutely LOVED this book. It's just so lovely and so heartwarming that I struggled to put it down!’ Goodreads Reviewer‘Could not put it down and read it in a day.’ Netgalley Reviewer‘This and all the other previous novels will take you away to a wonderful place and give you a great story at the same time.’ Netgalley Reviewer‘This is the ultimate summer beach read.’ Netgalley Reviewer
Phillipa Ashley Christmas at the Cornish Cafe phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Confetti at the Cornish Cafe phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Summer at the Cornish Cafe phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Perfect Cornish Christmas phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Perfect Cornish Summer phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Confetti at the Cornish Café: The perfect summer romance for 2018 phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Christmas at the Cornish Café: A heart-warming holiday read for fans of Poldark phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley A Perfect Cornish Christmas phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley A Perfect Cornish Christmas phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Ashley Phillipa Summer at the Cornish Cafe phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles: The Driftwood Inn phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Summer at the Cornish Cafe: The perfect summer romance for 2018 phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Katey Lovell The Café in Fir Tree Park phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Jane Linfoot Summer at the Little Wedding Shop: The hottest new release of summer 2017 - perfect for the beach! phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Debbie Johnson Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe (The Comfort Food Cafe, Book 2) phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Katey Lovell Joe and Clara’s Christmas Countdown phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe
Phillipa Ashley Summer on the Little Cornish Isles: The Starfish Studio phillipa ashley christmas at the cornish cafe


  • Страница:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18